Host Institute Board

The host institute board consists of one representative of Eawag and one representative of EPFL. It provides institutional support and advice for the Ecotox Centre, oversees its adherence to the business and development plans and approves larger projects (>100’000 CHF). It participates in reviewing the development plan and revising the business plan.

Dr. Christian Stamm, Deputy Director of Eawag

Prof. Dr. Christof Holliger, Head of Laboratory for Environmental Biotechnology, EPF Lausanne